Mitarbeiter/-innen

Leitung IHK-Akademie

Andreas Klöble
Tel. +49 761 2026 501
Fax +49 761 2026 4501
andreas.kloeble@freiburg.ihk.de

Stellv. Leitung IHK-Akademie

Roswitha Mühl
Tel. +49 781 9203 550
Fax +49 781 9203 4550
roswitha.muehl@freiburg.ihk.de


Kaufmännische Weiterbildung

Fachbereichsleitung

Jochen Kern
Tel. +49 761 2026 510
Fax +49 761 2026 4510
jochen.kern@freiburg.ihk.de

Lehrgangsorganisation

Jörg Eifler
Tel. +49 761 2026 511
Fax +49 761 2026 4511
joerg.eifler@freiburg.ihk.de

Silke Galenski
Tel. +49 761 2026 512
Fax +49 761 2026 4512
silke.galenski@freiburg.ihk.de

Heidi Graber-Haas
Tel. +49 781 9203 561
Fax +49 781 9203 4561
heidi.graber@freiburg.ihk.de

Susanne Vogt
Tel. +49 761 2026 513
Fax +49 761 2026 4513
susanne.vogt@freiburg.ihk.de

Technische Weiterbildung

Fachbereichsleitung

Orestis Theodorou
Tel. +49 781 9203 560
Fax +49 781 9203 4560
orestis.theodorou@freiburg.ihk.de

Lehrgangsorganisation

Jessica Bürkel
Tel. +49 781 9203 562
Fax +49 781 9203 4562
jessica.buerkel@freiburg.ihk.de

Heidi Graber-Haas
Tel. +49 781 9203 561
Fax +49 781 9203 4561
heidi.graber@freiburg.ihk.de

Simon Hils
Tel. +49 781 9203 563
Fax +49 781 9203 4563
simon.hils@freiburg.ihk.de

Waltraud Petrinovic
Tel. +49 781 9203 564
Fax +49 781 9203 4564
waltraud.petrinovic@freiburg.ihk.de


Leitung AusbildungsAkademie

Bernd Wiegele
Tel. +49 761 3858 161
Fax +49 761 3858 4161
bernd.wiegele@freiburg.ihk.de

AusbildungsAkademie

Tobias Betz
Ausbilder Metall
Tel. +49 781 9203 572
Fax +49 781 9203 4572
tobias.betz@freiburg.ihk.de

Werner Curtaz
Ausbilder Elektro
Tel. +49 781 9203 575
Fax +49 781 9203 4575
werner.curtaz@freiburg.ihk.de

Jürgen Kimmig
Ausbilder Metall
Tel. +49 781 9203 573
Fax +49 781 9203 4573
juergen.kimmig@freiburg.ihk.de

Matthias Knab
Ausbilder Elektro
Tel. +49 781 9203 576
Fax +49 781 9203 4576
matthias.knab@freiburg.ihk.de

Dominik Schmitt
Ausbilder Metall
Tel. +49 781 9203 574
Fax +49 781 9203 4574
dominik.schmitt@freiburg.ihk.de

Tobias Walter
Ausbilder Elektro
Tel. +49 781 9203 577
Fax +49 781 9203 4577
tobias.walter@freiburg.ihk.de

Assistenz AusbildungsAkademie

Petra Kratochwil
Tel. +49 781 9203 555
Fax +49 781 9203 4555
petra.kratochwil@freiburg.ihk.de

Sabrina Schlenz
Tel. +49 781 9203 571
Fax +49 781 9203 4571
sabrina.schlenz@freiburg.ihk.de


Projektmanagement

Horst Fraas
Tel. +49 781 9203 551
Fax +49 781 9203 4551
horst.fraas@freiburg.ihk.de

Service-Center

Administration

Ulrike Benz
Tel. +49 761 2026 502
Fax +49 761 2026 4502
ulrike.benz@freiburg.ihk.de

Karin Krafft
Tel. +49 781 9203 552
Fax +49 781 9203 4552
karin.krafft@freiburg.ihk.de

IHK-Akademie Südlicher Oberrhein

Schnewlinstr. 11 - 13 · 79098 Freiburg
+49 761 2026-0
+49 781 9203-4590
info@freiburg.ihk.de

Standort Offenburg

Am Unteren Mühlbach 34 · 77652 Offenburg
+49 781 9203-0
+49 781 9203-4590
info@freiburg.ihk.de